Our Team

A Family of Industry Professionals Dedicated to Client Satisfaction

You are known by the company you keep. We want you to know that we appreciate your business. Every single day we reflect on the importance of serving those who make it possible for living this life that we enjoy so much. If we can’t make a way, we’ll find a way. Our commitment is to provide or find the best service possible when you need it. To offer you outstanding products, the efficiency to guarantee the best possible pricing, and innovative tools to help your dream make financial sense.

Annapolis Yacht Consultants

Eric Smith

Eric Smith

Senior Yacht Consultant, Partner
eric.smith@atlantic-cruising.com
Mobile: +1 410-703-5655 Contact Eric

Florida Yacht Consultants

Josef Buxton

Fort Lauderdale Manager & Yacht Consultant
Florida Licensed Yacht & Ship Broker

josef.buxton@atlantic-cruising.com
Mobile: +1 954-651-3626 Contact Josef
James Fachtmann

James Fachtmann

Yacht Consultant
Florida Licensed Yacht & Ship Broker

james@atlantic-cruising.com
Mobile: +1 954-732-5825 Contact James
David Dodgen

David Dodgen

Yacht Consultant
Licensed Yacht & Ship Broker

david.dodgen@atlantic-cruising.com
Mobile: +1 305-781-2581 Contact David
David Whidden

David Whidden

Yacht Consultant
Licensed Yacht & Ship Broker

david.whidden@atlantic-cruising.com
Mobile: +1 305-394-4266 Contact David

South Carolina Consultants

Executive and Finance Team

Chris Bent

Chris Bent

President, Managing Partner
chris.bent@atlantic-cruising.com
Office: +1 443-949-8051
Direct: +1 443-203-5608
Kris Vereen

Kris Vereen

Yacht Finance Manager and Event Manager
kris.vereen@atlantic-cruising.com
Office: +1 443-203-5596
Direct: +1 443-203-4108
Dawn Bent

Dawn Bent

Accounting & Finance Manager
dawn.bent@atlantic-cruising.com
Office: +1 443-203-5596
Direct: +1 443-203-5604
Marty Naegelin

Marty Naegelin

National Sales Director
marty.naegelin@atlantic-cruising.com
Direct: +1 954-357-3345
Mobile: +1 210-872-5124
Eugenie Grossin

Eugenie Grossin

Sales Administration
eugenie.grossin@atlantic-cruising.com
Office: +1 443-203-5596
Direct: +1 443-203-5613
Lauren Miller

Lauren Miller

Client Account Manager
lauren.miller@atlantic-cruising.com
Office: +1 443-203-5596
Direct: +1 443-233-6143

Lisa Mazaleski

Accounting Assistant
lisa.mazaleski@atlantic-cruising.com
Office: +1 443-203-5596
Direct: +1 443-203-5663

Commissioning & Service Team

Ken Krasko

Ken Krasko

Commissioning Director
ken@atlantic-cruising.com
Office: +1 443-203-5596
Direct: +1 443-203-5612
Mobile: +1 410-693-4755
Jevon Stefanik

Jevon Stefanik

Maryland Commissioning Manager
jevon.stefanik@atlantic-cruising.com
Direct: +1 443-859-1619
Baptiste Bardout

Baptiste Bardout

Commissioning Project Coordinator
Located Full-Time in La Rochelle, France

baptiste.bardout@atlantic-cruising.com
Direct: +1 410-618-5167
Paul Robinson

Paul Robinson

Florida Commissioning Manager
paul.robinson@atlantic-cruising.com
Direct: +1 410-693-4270

Customer Service & Admin Team

Harry Jones

Harry Jones

IT Manager
harry@noreef.net
Mobile: +1 410-991-6245
Susan Restauri

Susan Restauri

Charter Reservations Manager
susan@charterwaypoints.com
Office: +1 443-203-5596
Mobile: +1 410-991-1421
Marcella Chacon

Marcella Chacon

Accounting Purchasing Assistant
marcella.chacon@atlantic-cruising.com
Office: +1 443-203-5596
Direct: +1 443-205-1485