Join Our Team at These Upcoming Events

Alegria 67 Private Open House Event

Join us at our Fort Lauderdale office to step aboard the Fountaine Pajot Alegria 67 available for private tours during our private open house event. Email a yacht consultant to join us for this exclusive event.

Location: 1800 E Las Olas Boulevard, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Date: Thursday, September 30, 2021 | 4pm – 8pm

Email a Consultant to Join Us


Boat Show Preview Open House: Annapolis, MD

Beat the boat show crowds and join us at our Annapolis docks to step aboard the Fountaine Pajot Isla 40, Astréa 42, Elba 45, Samana 59, Dufour 390, 430, 470, and 530.

Location: 312 Third Street, Suite 102, Annapolis, MD 21403

Date: Saturday, October 9, 2021 | 10am – 4pm

RSVP to Join Us


U.S. Sailboat Show: Annapolis, MD

Thursday, October 14 – Monday, October 18, 2021

Step aboard the Fountaine Pajot Isla 40, Astréa 42, Elba 45, Samana 59, Dufour 390, 430, 470, and 530 during the 2021 United States Sailboat Show in Annapolis.


Free Live Business Yacht Ownership Seminars

During the 2021 United States Sailboat Show in Annapolis

Learn how it’s possible to offset a substantial portion of new yacht cost with business income, special financing options, and potential tax advantages* during a free live seminar with Bill Lahr, the YachtCFO.

View Seminar Schedule & Reserve Your Seat


Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show (FLIBS)

Wednesday, October 27 – Sunday, October 31, 2021

Step aboard the Fountaine Pajot MY4.S, MY5, MY6, and Power 67.


TrawlerFest: Stuart, FL

Thursday, November 11 – Saturday, November 13, 2021


St. Petersburg Power & Sailboat Show

Thursday, January 20 – Sunday, January 23, 2022


Miami International Boat Show

Wednesday, February 16 – Sunday, February 20, 2022


Annapolis Spring Sailboat Show

Friday, April 15 – Saturday, April 16, 2022